Conor Quinn vs Conner Kelsall Undercard, Preview and Start Time

Queensberry Promotions return to the UK for their first card in six weeks. Frank Warren’s promotion heads to Northern Ireland to host Conor Quinn vs Conner Kelsall for the vacant Commonwealth Flyweight title. The undercard features a good chief support between Pierce O’Leary and Darragh Foley.

Conor Quinn vs Conner Kelsall

It is the battle of the unbeaten fighters this weekend with both Conor Quinn (9-0-1) and Conner Kelsall (11-0) boasting undefeated records.

Kelsall defended the English Flyweight title back in July with a wide Unanimous Decision victory in Barnsley. Since then, he has been limited to two 4-round bouts against journeyman, winning comfortably.

Quinn is coming off back-to-back KO’s and captured the Celtic Flyweight title back in 2023. The lone blemish on his record came in a draw against Darwing Martinez back in 2022.

Pierce O’Leary vs Darragh Foley

Also on the card, unbeaten Pierce O’Leary (14-0) defends his WBC International Super Lightweight title against Darragh Foley (22-5-1).

O’Leary has already successfully defended his belt on three occasions. O’Leary competed on the first Magnificent Seven show of 2024 where he picked up a 9th round KO over Hovhannes Martirosyan.

Darragh Foley competes for the first time since losing to Jack Catterall back in May 2023. Foley was outclassed and lost a wide Unanimous Decision, but had been unbeaten since 2019 before the loss.

Foley has been defeated by Jack Catterall, Tyrone McKenna, Akeem Ennis Brown as well as two earlier defeats in Australia.


The action takes place on Friday 28th June 2024.

⏰Start Time⏰

The show begins on TV from 7:00 p.m UK time.

The main event is estimated around 11:00 p.m UK time.


Quinn vs Kelsall is being held in Belfast Northern Ireland at the SSE Arena.

📺TV Channels📺

The event will be broadcast on TNT Sports in the UK.


Conor Quinn vs Cody Kelsall
(Vacant) Commonwealth Flyweight title
Pierce O’Leary vs Darragh Foley
(O’Leary) WBC International Super Lightweight title
Colm Murphy vs Jack Turner
James McGivern vs Rashid Omar
(McGivern) Celtic Lightweight title
Jaider Herrera vs Andres Navarrete
Nelson Birchall vs Kevin Trana
Steven Cairns vs Jonatas Rodrigo Gomes de Olivera
Nicola Barke vs Kerry Haley
Jack Turner vs Darwing Martinez
Eoghan Levin vs Artjom Spatar
Joe Cooper vs John Henry Mosquera
Walter Fury vs Vasif Mamedov

Keep track of the latest boxing news and updates on our Facebook and X/Twitter pages.

Find the latest live boxing every week by bookmarking our Boxing Calendar.